Gillian Cribbs, leadership, fintech, event, networking

Personal Resilience In Times Of Crisis

CFTE Fintech Wednesday

Working from home? Missing the buzz of an event & meeting new people?

Join CFTE on Wednesday, 8th of April at 12:15pm BST, for an insightful chat with experts in the industry and a virtual networking session. All from the comfort of your own sofa.

Every Wednesday, from 12:00pm to 1:00pm BST, CFTE brings you international experts discussing the topics that are shaping the industry now:

  • How will Fintech be affected by COVID-19?
  • What will a post COVID-19 world look like?
  • AI in Finance: Use Cases & Applications
  • The Fintech Revolution: From 2015 to 2025

Location: Remo Online Platform

Time: 12:15 – 13:30 BST, 19:15 – 20:30 SGT, 7:15 – 8:30 EST

On our second virtual session, this Wednesday 8th of April, our Co-Founder, Tram Anh Nguyen, together with our Advisory Board Member, Gillian Cribbs will share their insights and expertise on how to see the positive side of the current situation the world is in, how to take advantage of it and keep pushing to change, adapt and successfully overcome the tough times that are coming, both in a personal level and a professional one.

Agenda: 

12:15 – 12:25 Registration & Arrival

12:25 – 12:30 Welcome by Tram Anh Nguyen (Co-Founder, CFTE)

12:30 – 12:45 Keynote by Gillian Cribbs (Leadership Development, Executive Coach and Advisory)

12:45 – 13:30 Q&A and Virtual Networking

 

Looking forward to e-meeting you all! Register to the session for free here.

Follow us on LinkedIn and Twitter for more updates.