RONIT Ghose, fintech event, fintech networking

How is the current global health crisis shaping finance?

On our fourth virtual session, next Wednesday 22nd of April, we will be discussing a very timely topic: “How is the current global health crisis shaping finance?

The spread of COVID-19 is forcing every single business and organisation to adapt to this new world, forcing them to transform, to digitise, to go online.

What will be the impact of the current global health, social and economic crisis on finance and Fintech? Are we about to witness a vertiginous change in the world as we know it?

Time: 12:00 – 13:00 BST, 19:00 – 20:00 SGT, 7:00 – 8:00 EST

Agenda:

11:45 – 12:00 Registration & Arrival

12:00 – 12:05 Welcome by Huy Nguyen Trieu (Co-Founder, CFTE)

12:05 – 12:25 Keynote on “How is the current global health crisis shaping finance?” by Ronit Ghose (Global Head of Banks Research, Citi)

12:25 – 13:00 Open Discussion & Virtual Networking

 

Follow us on LinkedIn and Twitter for more updates.

CFTE: In a tech world, we bet on people | https://cfte.education/