Fintech Wednesday: “Cyber Threats in Finance”

Missing the buzz of an event & meeting new people? Don’t get left behind and network with top finance professionals from London, New York and Singapore.

Every Wednesday, from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm BST, CFTE brings you international experts discussing the biggest trends that are shaping the industry now.

On our third virtual session, this Wednesday 15th of April, we will be discussing a very timely topic: “Cyber Threats in Finance

The spread of COVID-19 is forcing every single business and organisation to adapt to this new world, forcing them to transform, to digitise, to go online. But with all sectors worldwide quickly digitalising, how can we make sure everyone’s data, both at the personal and business level, is kept safe? What are the new threats posed by cyber attacks in a time in which online is the only way to be connected and do business? What can businesses and organisations do to prevent such breaches in their security?

Time: 12:00 – 13:00 BST, 19:00 – 20:00 SGT, 7:00 – 8:00 EST

Agenda:

11:45 – 12:00 Registration & Arrival

12:00 – 12:05 Welcome by Huy Nguyen Trieu (Co-Founder, CFTE)

12:05 – 12:25 Keynote on “Cyber Threats in Finance” by Christopher Muffat (Founder & CEO, Dathena)

12:25 – 13:00 Open Discussion & Virtual Networking

Looking forward to e-meeting you all! Register to the session HERE for free.

Follow us on LinkedIn and Twitter for more updates.

CFTE: In a tech world, we bet on people | https://cfte.education/