CFTE Fintech Wednesday

Working from home? Missing the buzz of an event & meeting new people?

Join CFTE on Wednesday, 1st of April at 12pm GMT, for an insightful chat with experts in the industry and a virtual networking session. All from the comfort of your own sofa.

Every Wednesday, from 12:00pm to 1:00pm GMT, CFTE brings you international experts discussing the topics that are shaping the industry now:

  • How will Fintech be affected by COVID-19?
  • What will a post COVID-19 world look like?
  • AI in Finance: Use Cases & Applications
  • The Fintech Revolution: From 2015 to 2025

Location: Virtual Platform to be confirmed

Time: 12:00 – 13:00 GMT, 19:00 – 20:00 SGT, 7:00 – 8:00 EST

On our first virtual session, this Wednesday, 1st April at 12:00pm GMT, our Co-Founders, Huy Nguyen Trieu and Tram Anh Nguyen, together with our Head of Entrepreneurship, Janos Barberis, will share their thoughts on how Fintech will be affected and shaped by the current global health, social and economic crisis the world is in as a consequence of COVID-19.

Agenda: 

11:45 – 12:00 Registration & Arrival

12:00 – 12:05 Welcome by Tram Anh Nguyen (Co-Founder, CFTE)

12:05 – 12:25 Keynote by Huy Nguyen Trieu (Co-Founder, CFTE) & Janos Barberis (Head of Entrepreneurship, CFTE)

12:25 – 13:00 Open Discussion & Virtual Networking

 

Looking forward to e-meeting you all! Register to the session for free here.